Based on your account, your "File Expiration Policy" will determine when your file(s) are deleted from our server completely.
If the transfer has already expired, or shows as complete it must be re-sent as there is no longer a copy stored on our servers. You can check the status of any transfer under Transfers > Outgoing Transfers > Details
After successful download and/or expiration files cannot be recovered or resent as they no longer exist on our server, and options related to the transfer like Forward, Resend, Cancel will be disabled. A reminder email is sent to the recipient 24 hours prior to file expiration.
To store files permanently, please use the Repository or Portal features.
To change your File Expiration Policy, please login to your account (admin rights required) and then go to Account > Account Setup > File Expiration Policy.